Louie

This is just a bunch of random stuff on my mind–forgive me for not being more organized today:

I noticed that Louie season 3 is available on Instant Netflix, I’m already on the second episode. If you haven’t seen Louie C.K.’s stand up or show, I highly suggest you remedy this ASAP. The guy is down to earth, honest and freakin’ hilarious. Bonus–writes his own material.

I saw a trailer for Lars Von Trier’s “Nymphomaniac” and I have to say I’m intrigued and will see this movie. I think this will showcase Shia LaBeouf. 

There is a J.D. Salinger documentary out that states that a couple of unreleased book will be available in 2015, I’m really excited about that.

A friend showed me this video today and I had to share it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4ajQ-foj2Q Please watch, it’s pretty freakin’ great.

Just bought tickets to go see Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers next Friday, I’m really excited. I’ll post about it next Saturday.

This is what I’m listening to: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F90Cw4l-8NY

Get off your computers and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Christian

Leave a Reply

