Woke up from a nap with this running in my sleep

A Declaration

I do not know what to do.

I do not know where to go

but all I knew

is that I am gonna grow.

With a song in my heart

I will not ever run away,

I will never stray apart,

for I am here to stay.

You make me curious,

green with envy,

and you make me furious

because I cannot be free.

But I am your man,

your prince in armor.

You are a snake and I can

be your charmer.

By: Jordan R. rozhon

One thought on “Woke up from a nap with this running in my sleep

  1. Pingback: A Declaration | rozeworx

Leave a Reply

